DISTRICT MAP




FMIT LEAP

Florida Municipal Insurance Trust

Law Enforcement Advisory Panel 

<< All album photos 1/1 photos
LEAP 2020 District Map

District 1

Chief James Hurley (Elected - City Marshall)

City of Defuniak Springs - 850.892-8513 - hurleyjw@dfspd.net 

Chief Mark Smith

City of Panama City  - 850.872.3102 - msmith@pcgov.org

Chief Jamie Cruse

City of Perry  - 850.843.1606 -  Jamie.Cruse@perrypolice.net

Chief Eric Randall

City of Pensacola  - 850.619.0315 - erandall@cityofpensacola.com

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

District 2


Captain Matt Newcomb

City of Palatka - 386.329.0115 ext. 219 - mnewcomb@Palatka-fl.gov

Chief Diane Hobley-Burney

City of Fort Pierce  - 772.467.6803 - dhobley-burney@fppd.org

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

District 3


Chief Eric Pedersen

City of Mascotte  - 352.429.3393 - eric.pedersen@cityofmascotte.com

Chief James F Riggs

City of Altamonte - 407.571.8192 - JFRiggs@Altamonte.org

Chief Matt Tracht

City of Winter Springs  - 407.327.7997 - mtracht@winterspringsfl.org

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

 District 4 

Chief Scott Tyler - FMIT LEAP Chair

City of Palmetto - 941.721.2000 - styler@palmettopolice.com

Chief John Cosby 

City of Bradenton Beach - 941-778-4766 - jcosby@cityofbradentonbeach.com

Chief William L. Tokajer

City of  Holmes Beach - 941.708.5800 - chief@holmesbeach.org

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

District 5

Edgar Morley, Support Services Manager

Village of Palm Springs - 561.304.4814 - emorley@vpsfl.org

Captain Chris McDonald - FMIT LEAP Vice-Chair

Indian Creek Village - 305.866.2446 - judomcdonald33@gmail.com

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of  - 000.000.0000 - email

Chief Vacancy

City of - 000.000.0000 - email

Rev.  4.26.2022


LAW ENFORCEMENT ADVISORY PANEL

Florida Municipal Insurance Trust

125 E. Colonial Drive, Orlando, FL  32801

Phone 407.425.9142| Toll Free 800.445.6248| Fax:  407.425.9378 

Copyright ©  Florida Municipal Insurance Trust @ Florida League of Cities, Inc. 2015 - 2022

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software